Join Us:

New California Coalition Leadership

The New California Coalition (NCC), one of the state’s fastest growing business civic groups uniting tens of thousands of change-hungry California voters, is led by an extremely talented, seasoned, and highly regarded team of notable individuals. Spanning the political, business, and civic institutions across the state, reflecting the geographic and ideological diversity of California, the NCC leadership is at the forefront of the movement to bring a new era of opportunity to the Golden State.
Senior Leadership Team
Jim Wunderman
Board Chair
Lex Olbrei
Chief of Staff
New California Coalition: 501c3 Non-Profit Board of Directors
Peter Weber
NCC Heartland Chapter
Cynthia Murray
North Bay Leadership Council
Schenae Rourk
Nat'l Association of Women Business Owners - CA
Statewide California Coalition (dba New California Coalition)
501c4 Social Advocacy Board of Directors
Pat Fong Kushida
CalAsian Chamber
Luis Portillo
San Gabriel Valley Economic Partnership
Jim Wunderman
Bay Area Council

NCC Team

Jim Wunderman
Jim Gonzalez
Matt Regan
Julie Rowe
Frank Holland
Julia Deng
Robert Oakes
Charles Bell Jr.
Ben Tyson
Suzy Gold